Saturday early afternoon

Saturday afternoon is when it really started to busy, so I don’t have any photos after the 3 PM lunch.  Please please please send them to me somehow.  Snail mail CDs to me at 3155 Alani Drive, Honolulu, HI  96822, or e-mail ’em, post to the flickr group site, post to your own favorite photosite and let me know, send smoke signals, or use the Jedi mind trick.  I’d love to get them up on the site to share.  Until then, this is what I have…

After all the work loading the imu, it is time to unload it.

image

more bobcat skills

image

Once the pig got out, it was time to shred

image

image

more below the fold

 

many hands make easy work.  Yeah, right….

image

and you gotta brine ’em like this

image

hanging in there ’85?

image

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

dang that’s a lot of volunteers

image

cleaning up while going down(hill).

image

and at the cafeteria, the student servers started checking in

image

which meant lunch got served just a few minutes later.

And if you made it this far, this is where I stopped taking pictures ’cause the camera pros stepped in.  If you have your own photos, please send them to me or to the alumni house or something.  I think all of us would like to see what you have.

Steve

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

